Maynard H. Coe & Sleeter Bull Awards

The Sleeter Bull, Most Improved Chapter and Maynard H. Coe, Chapter Efficiency Awards are given biennially at the AGR National Convention. The Sleeter Bull Award is given to the chapter(s) that has shown the most improvement in the past two years and the Maynard H. Coe Award is given to the chapter(s) that have maintained a high level of consistent chapter operations.

2018 Sleeter Bull Most Improved Chapter Award: Beta Phi Chapter at the University of Idaho.
2018 Maynard H. Coe Chapter Efficiency Award: Eta Chapter at the Iowa State University

© Alpha Gamma Rho. All Rights Reserved.

JLSA - A Kansas City Marketing and Advertising Agency