Four Pillars Society Four Pillars Society

Our Pillars Society membership is based on annual, undesignated contributions of $5,000 or more, specifically in response to Loyalty Fund for AGR solicitation. This listing recognizes brothers who are focused on a vision in support of educational programs that inspire young brothers towards success.

2018-2019 MEMBERS

Espsilon-North Dakota State
  Jack Brown

Eta-Iowa State
  Jim Borel

  Jerry Steiner

Sigma-Washington State
  Doyle Jacklin

Chi-Cal Poly
  Donald De Jong

Alpha Sigma-Fresno State
  Ian Burnett